Follow us:
Bioflytech
Team

Managment

Yelitza Velásquez y.velasquez@bioflytech.com

Departament of R & D and Production

Pilar Hurtado p.hurtado@bioflytech.com


Project Managment and Quality Control

Berta Pastor b.pastor@bioflytech.com


Technical Department

Javier Espeso j.espeso@bioflytech.com

International Relationships

Roberto Escarré international@bioflytech.com
Santos Rojo s.rojo@bioflytech.com

Scientific Advisory Committee

Andrés Fullana a.fullana@bioflytech.com
Agustín Lozano a.lozano@bioflytech.com
Anabel Martínez anabel.martinez@ua.es
Celeste Pérez celeste.perez@ua.es
Santos Rojo s.rojo@bioflytech.com

Awards and Grants

Sorry, this entry is only available in Español.

Partnerships

We participate in Advisor Board of the proyect ( link)

tel: +34 965 10 76 48
contact@bioflytech.com